MENU

Staff and Directors

WATER. FOR LIFE.

Buffalo Niagara Waterkeeper®

We PROTECT

clean water

We RESTORE

the health of ecosystems

We CONNECT

people to the water

We INSPIRE

economic growth and community engagement

Jill Spisiak Jedlicka

Jill Spisiak Jedlicka

Executive Director and WATERKEEPER

jedlicka@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 21

Kelly Mayer

Kelly Mayer

Deputy Executive Director of Finance and Operations

kmayer@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 18

Renata Niedzwiecka Kraft, RLA

Renata Niedzwiecka Kraft, RLA

Deputy Executive Director

rkraft@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 37

Kerrie Gallo

Kerrie Gallo

Deputy Executive Director

kgallo@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 30

Joel Bernosky

Joel Bernosky

Program Manager

jbernosky@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 17

Christine Bukowski

Christine Bukowski

Project Coordinator

cbukowski@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 35

Robbyn Drake

Robbyn Drake

Senior Program Manager of Community Engagement

rdrake@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 12

Jennifer Fee

Jennifer Fee

Marketing Manager

jfee@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 13

Joseph Gould

Joseph Gould

Director of Ecological Programs

jgould@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 27

John Grabowski

John Grabowski

Senior Ecological Planner

jgrabowski@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 34

Erica Grohol

Erica Grohol

Senior Landscape Designer and Planner

egrohol@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 32

Jo Johnson

Jo Johnson

Ecological Planner

rjohnson@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 25

Joy Knowlton

Joy Knowlton

Senior Manager of Finance and Operations

jknowlton@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 11

Joshua Konovitz

Joshua Konovitz

Senior Project Coordinator

jkonovitz@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 29

Monica Lippens

Monica Lippens

Senior Administrative Coordinator

mlippens@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 10

Chris Murawski

Chris Murawski

Director of Community Engagement

cmurawski@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 39

Charles Oddo

Charles Oddo

Senior Landscape Designer and Planner

coddo@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 20

Leah Pabst

Leah Pabst

Project Manager

lpabst@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 14

Wendy Paterson

Wendy Paterson

Senior Community Engagement Coordinator

wpaterson@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 26

Elizabeth Robbe

Elizabeth Robbe

Senior Community Engagement Coordinator

erobbe@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 23

Erin Robideau

Erin Robideau

Development Coordinator

erobideau@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 33

Emily Sadowski

Emily Sadowski

Senior Program Manager

esadowski@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 16

Margaux Valenti, Esq.

Margaux Valenti, Esq.

Legal and Program Advisor

mvalenti@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 28

Katherine Winkler

Katherine Winkler

Senior Program Manager

kwinkler@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 15

Ron Zietz

Ron Zietz

Community Engagement Assistant

rzietz@bnwaterkeeper.org

Extension 19

NOTE: Extension numbers above refer to BUFFALO NIAGARAWATERKEEPER office phone, 716-852-7483.

Professional portraits courtesy of Katie Schneider, Katie Schneider Photography.

Buffalo Niagara Waterkeeper Board of Directors

Jeff Liebel, Buffalo Niagara Waterkeeper Board Chairperson • Managing Partner & Founder – Counterpoint Consulting

Deborah Q. Gondek, Buffalo Niagara Waterkeeper Board Vice-Chair • Formerly Rich Products Director of Sustainability

John Reinhold, Buffalo Niagara Waterkeeper Board Treasurer • Senior VP – Wealth Management, UBS Financial Services Inc.

Martin Doster, P.E., Buffalo Niagara Waterkeeper Board Secretary • Chief Operating Officer – Lippes Mathias Wexler Friedman LLP

Keith Belanger, Senior Vice President of Corporate Service – M&T Bank

Nancy Brock, Vice President and Program Director – The M&T Charitable Foundation

Charles Grieco, Member – Bond Schoeneck & King Attorneys

Doug Hopkins, History Department – Buffalo Seminary

Peter Jones, Financial Advisor – Morgan Stanley

Anne Joyce

Richard Lippes, Legal Counsel, Partner – Lippes & Lippes

Chanel T. McCarthy, Esq., The Knoer Group, PLLC

Alyce Notaro, Senior Manager – Tax Department, Tronconi Segarra & Associates LLP

Jack O’Donnell, Senior Vice President and Director of Communications – Bolton St. Johns

Anne N. Perry, RA, Partner – ANPRA-Architecture PLLC

Alan Rabideau, Professor – Dept of Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering – University at Buffalo

Emeritus

Thomas DeSantis, Planning Dept, City of Niagara Falls

Barry Boyer, Emeritus, UB Law School

Lynda Schneekloth, Emeritus, UB Urban Design Project